Welcome to Curriculum & Instruction

  • The OMSD Curriculum and Instruction team is here to support all instructional and curricular needs.  We offer a wide range of professional development for our teachers in all of our adopted curricula, as well as trainings on a variety of instructional practices such as gradual release, differentiated instruction, and the use of educational technology.  To view more of what the Curriculum and Instruction team offers, you can view our digital professional learning catalog below.

     

    Curriculum & Instruction
    Teachers on Assignment

    Ana Guzman - Ed Tech/Interventions
    909.459.2500 ext. 479
    Ana.Guzman@omsd.net

    Ana Harrison - English Learners
    909.459.2500 ext. 539
    Ana.Harrison@omsd.net

    Charlene Guerra - AVID
    909.459.2500 ext. 536
    Charlene.Guerra@omsd.net

    Elizabeth Olson - Social Studies/Interventions
    909.459.2500 ext. 495
    Elizabeth.Olson@omsd.net  

    Gustavo Macuil - EdTech/Writing
    909.459.2500 ext. 334
    Gustavo.Macuil@omsd.net  

    Jeff Quick - EdTech
    909.459.2500 ext. 342

    Jeff.Quick@omsd.net   

    Jenni Merry - Induction/Middle 久久热 ELA
    909.459.2500 ext. 338
    Jennifer.Merry@omsd.net    

    Jessica Arguelles - EdTech/Independent Study
    909.459.2500 ext. 567

    Jessica.Arguelles@omsd.net    

    Laura Smart - Elementary ELA
    909.459.2500 ext. 457
    Laura.Smart@omsd.net    

    Lindsey Wickersham - Induction
    909.459.2500 ext. 500

    Lindsey.Wickersham@omsd.net    

    Lizeth Ferrer - English Learners
    909.459.2500 ext. 539

    Lizeth.Ferrer@omsd.net    

    Mary-Elizabeth Quan - Science
    909.459.2500 ext. 431

    Mary-Elizabeth.Quan@omsd.net    
      

    Roni Weink - Spotlight
    909.459.2500 ext. 343
    Roni.Weink@omsd.net    

    Rosy Gutierrez - Math
    909.459.2500 ext. 404

    Rosa.Gutierrez@omsd.net  

    Stacey van Heerden - EdTech
    909.459.2500 ext. 568

    Stacey.vanHeerden@omsd.net    

      

     

                                                                  

     
     

     

Contact